Badoo: See Olamide’s 999 Album Art cover And Track List [Photo]


Mad ooo,  nobody saw this coming!!!Olamide Switched to his beast mode with unveiling a surprise album artwork and tracklist.

The rapper is set to drop a new 9 tracks album titled “999” and it came as a surprise to every music lovers as he made a prior awareness about the project.

Just like Wizkid did with his “Soundman” EP, Olamide also caught us unguard with this new “999” album.

The Album is set to drop today 9th February 2020, by 9 pm as said by the rapper, Olamide.

With songs like

  1. No Time
  2. WarLords
  3. Billion Talk
  4. Dance With The Devil
  5. Wonnai
  6. Demons
  7. Mojo
  8. Prophesy
  9. Rich + Famous

See Artwork and Tracklist below:-

We all hope this another classical one from the YBNL boss.

So Talk To Us, Since When Have You Been Expecting This?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.