[Music] Naira Marley Drops Forthcoming ‘EP’ Tracklist

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Naira Marley has officially announced his forthcoming project called, ‘LOL’ (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Naira Marley’s upcoming work, ‘LOL’ EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian rapper, C Blvck and DMW superstar, Mayorkun. With production credit from serial hit-maker, Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

According To Naira Marley On Instagram;

“Marlians are u ready? LOL ep out Dec 18th but u can preorder from dec 13th.”

Also Read: How Basket Mouth Loses EU Ambassadorship


1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)
4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)
5. Oja – [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)
6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

Click Me: I will teach you how to make money as a blogger within 1 week


Leave a Reply